Tuesday, 15 December 2015 12:19

Atlas Christmas Opening Times

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Please note our opening times for Christmas 2015 are as follows

Wednesday 23rd December 2015 : Open 8:00am – 5:30pm
Thursday 24th December 2015 : Open 8:00am – 1:00pm
Friday 25th December 2015 : Closed
Saturday 26th December 2015: Closed
Sunday 27th December 2015: Closed
Monday 28th December 2015: Closed
Tuesday 29th December 2015: Closed
Wednesday 30th December 2015: Closed
Thursday 31st December 2015: Closed
Friday 1st January 2016: Closed
Saturday 2nd January 2016: Closed
Sunday 3rd January 2016: Closed
Monday 4th January 2016: Open 8:00am – 5.30pm

Read 1686 times Last modified on Tuesday, 15 December 2015 12:22

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

banner-workings

royal-mail3

 

Copyright © 2017 Atlas Direct Mail. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.